Header Placeholder 1

 

OUR STAFF

Chuck Davison, President & CEO Chuck@SLOCAL.com

Lisa Verbeck, Chief Marketing Officer Lisa@SLOCAL.com

Derek Kirk, Director of Community Engagement & Advocacy Derek@SLOCAL.com

Brendan Pringle, Director of Operations Brendan@SLOCAL.com

Michael Wambolt, Director of Travel Trade Michael@SLOCAL.com

Ashley Mastako, Partner Engagement Manager Ashley@SLOCAL.com

Kelly Brickey, Communications Coordinator & Film Commission Liaison Kelly@SLOCAL.com

Haley Cahill, Marketing Coordinator HaleyC@SLOCAL.com

Kim Caldwell, Digital Marketing Coordinator Kim@SLOCAL.com

Marc Nieporte, Office Coordinator Marc@SLOCAL.com

                                                     DMAP                                           

Visit SLO CAL is DMAP accredited by Destinations International, this seal serves as a visible industry distinction that defines quality and performance standards in destination marketing and management.