Header Placeholder 1

 

OUR STAFF

Chuck Davison, President & CEO Chuck@SLOCAL.com

Lisa Verbeck, Chief Marketing Officer Lisa@SLOCAL.com

Derek Kirk, Director of Community Engagement & Advocacy Derek@SLOCAL.com

Brendan Pringle, Director of Operations Brendan@SLOCAL.com

Michael Wambolt, Director of Travel Trade Michael@SLOCAL.com

Ashley Mastako, Partner Engagement Manager Ashley@SLOCAL.com

Kyla Boast, Sales Manager Kyla@SLOCAL.com

Haley Cahill, Marketing Coordinator HaleyC@SLOCAL.com

                                                     DMAP                                           

Visit SLO CAL is DMAP accredited by Destinations International, this seal serves as a visible industry distinction that defines quality and performance standards in destination marketing and management.