OUR STAFF

Chuck Davison, President & CEO Chuck@SLOCAL.com

Cathy Cartier, Chief Marketing Officer Cathy@SLOCAL.com

David Fields, Vice President of Finance & Accounting David@SLOCAL.com 

Tracy Campbell, Vice President of Community Engagement & Advocacy Tracy@SLOCAL.com

Trevor Lynch, Director of Marketing Trevor@SLOCAL.com

Emily Rudge, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Emily@SLOCAL.com

Kristen Buhring, Sales Manager Kristen@SLOCAL.com

Jessie Borchin, Office Manager Jessie@SLOCAL.com

Riley Grim, Brand Marketing Manager Riley@SLOCAL.com

Melissa Murray, Project Manager, Destination Management Melissa@SLOCAL.com

Eric Parker, PR & Communications Manager  Eric@SLOCAL.com

Camille Silvera, Marketing Operations Specialist Camille@SLOCAL.com

Theresa Nagai, Marketing Specialist Theresa@SLOCAL.com

 

                                                     DMAP                                           

Visit SLO CAL is DMAP accredited by Destinations International, this seal serves as a visible industry distinction that defines quality and performance standards in destination marketing and management.