OUR STAFF

Chuck Davison, President & CEO Chuck@SLOCAL.com

Cathy Cartier, Chief Marketing Officer Cathy@SLOCAL.com

Kyla Boast, Associate Director of Sales Kyla@SLOCAL.com

Emily Rudge, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Emily@SLOCAL.com

Jessie Borchin, Office Manager Jessie@SLOCAL.com

Riley Grim, Brand Marketing Manager Riley@SLOCAL.com

Melissa Murray, Project Manager, Destination Management Melissa@SLOCAL.com

Eric Parker, PR & Communications Manager  Eric@SLOCAL.com

Camille Silvera, Content Marketing Specialist Camille@SLOCAL.com

Catherine Cropp, Digital Content Producer Catherine@SLOCAL.com

Theresa Nagai, Marketing Coordinator Theresa@SLOCAL.com

 

                                                     DMAP                                           

Visit SLO CAL is DMAP accredited by Destinations International, this seal serves as a visible industry distinction that defines quality and performance standards in destination marketing and management. 

 

Book Your Stay!