Our Team 

Chuck Davison, President & CEO Chuck@SLOCAL.com

Cathy Cartier, Chief Marketing Officer Cathy@SLOCAL.com

Tracy Campbell, Vice President of Community Engagement & Advocacy Tracy@SLOCAL.com

Cynthia Gonzalez, Director of Sales Cynthia@SLOCAL.com

Trevor Lynch, Director of Marketing Trevor@SLOCAL.com

Cozette Skupny, Director of Human Resources Cozette@SLOCAL.com

Emily Rudge, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Emily@SLOCAL.com

Jessie Borchin, Office Manager Jessie@SLOCAL.com

Kristen Buhring, Sales Manager Kristen@SLOCAL.com

Riley Grim, Brand Marketing Manager Riley@SLOCAL.com

Alyssa Manno, Partner Engagement Manager  Alyssa@SLOCAL.com

Melissa Murray, Project Manager, Destination Management Melissa@SLOCAL.com

Eric Parker, PR & Communications Manager  Eric@SLOCAL.com

Rachelle Ramirez, Event Manager Rachelle@SLOCAL.com

Lauren Miller, Graphic Designer Lauren@SLOCAL.com

Camille Silvera, Marketing Operations Specialist Camille@SLOCAL.com

Theresa Nagai, Marketing Specialist Theresa@SLOCAL.com

Brooke Weisbecker, Digital & Social Media Producer Brooke@SLOCAL.com

Mayla Lohnes, PR & Communications Coordinator Mayla@SLOCAL.com